Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ab Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ab Brown

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick TheHitchGuy

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ab and Angie are AWESOME! If you want an insurance agent that gets to know you and makes sure you have the proper coverages, look no further. THANKS AB!"

Lisa Stoops

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Ab for over 20 years. Home, Auto and Life. Angi is the Best they're always there when I need them for questions or changes in policies!!"

Bob Thomas

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and caring. Has been my agent over 20 years"

gAy GaMer

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best insurance agent I have ever had. I almost cried when I moved out of state and had to get another insurance company. I have been with Ab for 30+ years. He is the best! Julie Slayter"

Joey González

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ab has been an agent in our family since I was a kid. He was my parent’s agent before I could drive. He became my agent when I got my license and started to drive. He became my wife’s agent when I got married. And now that I have been married 21 years come June 2021, he is still our agent. The entire team throughout all the years have always been, and more than likely will always be there willing and happy to help."

Jeanette D. Waters

January 20, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good"

Jerry Medlen

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for over 25 years of which 20 of those have been with Ab's Office. They keep an eye on stuff and go above and beyond what you will get with other agencies, for that matter even other State Farm Offices. State Farm maybe a little more when you first start with them but it's worth it in the long run. Our Agent has delivered anytime we had a Question, Claim or Issue."

Tony Cinelli

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ive been with Abner and his staff, Annabelle "singer" for years and they have ALWAYS gone Above and Beyond in helping me out. Whether it's a question or a claim. They are so polite and accommodating. They are always sharing latest news to put you ahead while saving money. I just went through a claim on a hit and run and uninsured motorist. Right from the beginning they instructed me as to what to do, after I did that, they jumped right on it and handled it all. Even dealing with the court system (probation). The person who hit me was uninsured, expired plates, no insurance and a couple of other things I don't remember. So it wasn't just a simple claim, it had baggage and Ab Brown Allstate carried it for me. You Folks Rock !!!!!!! Thank You Thank You AGAIN."

Heather Martin

July 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"My parents had this insurance and I went with it too because they never had a bad experience. I never had a bad experience either -had them for about 14 years now. These people are really nice and gave me great deals. They seem to care about the individual person."

Bud Gotcha

July 16, 2018

1  out of  5
"Worse experance for Ins that have ever had"