Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Loftus

Jon Loftus

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Loftus
"Ab has been at the insurance biz for a long time. He knows his stuff and he knows not to take advantage of his clients. He's always been a great point of contact for when we need to use our insurance, as well as proactively making sure we have enough coverage, but not too much where we are wasting our premium dollars."
Profile photo of Brian Decker

Brian Decker

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Decker
"We just moved to Wakarusa from Florida and went to Ab Brown State Farm Insurance. They are the friendliest, most helpful agency I have experienced. Angie is both friendly and knowledgeable. This is your place for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nick TheHitchGuy

Nick TheHitchGuy

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick TheHitchGuy
"Ab and Angie are AWESOME! If you want an insurance agent that gets to know you and makes sure you have the proper coverages, look no further. THANKS AB!"
Profile photo of Lisa Stoops

Lisa Stoops

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Stoops
"I've been with Ab for over 20 years. Home, Auto and Life. Angi is the Best they're always there when I need them for questions or changes in policies!!"
Profile photo of Bob Thomas

Bob Thomas

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Thomas
"Helpful and caring. Has been my agent over 20 years"
Profile photo of Julie S

Julie S

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie S
"Absolutely the best insurance agent I have ever had. I almost cried when I moved out of state and had to get another insurance company. I have been with Ab for 30+ years. He is the best! Julie Slayter"
Profile photo of Krizz Nixle

Krizz Nixle

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Krizz Nixle
"Ab has been an agent in our family since I was a kid. He was my parent’s agent before I could drive. He became my agent when I got my license and started to drive. He became my wife’s agent when I got married. And now that I have been married 21 years come June 2021, he is still our agent. The entire team throughout all the years have always been, and more than likely will always be there willing and happy to help."
Profile photo of Jeanette D. Waters

Jeanette D. Waters

January 20, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Jeanette D. Waters
"Good"
Profile photo of Jerry Medlen

Jerry Medlen

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Medlen
"Have been with State Farm for over 25 years of which 20 of those have been with Ab's Office. They keep an eye on stuff and go above and beyond what you will get with other agencies, for that matter even other State Farm Offices. State Farm maybe a little more when you first start with them but it's worth it in the long run. Our Agent has delivered anytime we had a Question, Claim or Issue."
Profile photo of Tony Cinelli

Tony Cinelli

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Cinelli
"Ive been with Abner and his staff, Annabelle "singer" for years and they have ALWAYS gone Above and Beyond in helping me out. Whether it's a question or a claim. They are so polite and accommodating. They are always sharing latest news to put you ahead while saving money. I just went through a claim on a hit and run and uninsured motorist. Right from the beginning they instructed me as to what to do, after I did that, they jumped right on it and handled it all. Even dealing with the court system (probation). The person who hit me was uninsured, expired plates, no insurance and a couple of other things I don't remember. So it wasn't just a simple claim, it had baggage and Ab Brown Allstate carried it for me. You Folks Rock !!!!!!! Thank You Thank You AGAIN."
Profile photo of Heather Martin

Heather Martin

July 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Martin
"My parents had this insurance and I went with it too because they never had a bad experience. I never had a bad experience either -had them for about 14 years now. These people are really nice and gave me great deals. They seem to care about the individual person."
Profile photo of Brent I B O ACN

Brent I B O ACN

July 16, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Brent I B O ACN
"Worse experance for Ins that have ever had"